Artist Links

Aimee Mandala, Southern California.  Aimee Mandala Art

Alexandre Flores Torrano, Brasil.  https://www.facebook.com/alexandre.torrano.5

Amanda Sage, Southern California. http://amandasage.com/

Autumn Skye Morrison, British Columbia.  http://autumnskyeart.com/

Chris Dyer, Montreal.  http://positivecreations.ca/

Daniel Bota, Brasil. http://www.danielbota.com.br/

Danielle Zirkelbach, Oahu. https://www.daniellezirk.com/

Daryn McBride, New Zealand.  https://darynmcbride.wordpress.com/

David Artavia, Costa Rica.  http://davidartavia.com/

Ella Guru, London.  http://ellaguruart.com/?projects=tarot  

Flavio Caporali, Brasil.  http://www.caporaliart.com/artist

Geoff Smith, Western Australia.  https://www.facebook.com/speedline.art/

Gomez Bueno, Southern California.  http://gomezbueno.com/ 

Ichiro Tsutsui, Japan.  http://www.ichiro-art.com/news.html

James Finch, Florida.  http://www.jamesfinchart.com/

James Parkhurst, Southern California.  http://parkhurstart.com/

Jean Marie Drouet, France.  http://www.jeanmariedrouet.com/

Jenifer Prince, Kauai. http://jeniferprince.com/collections/83445 

Jesse Miller, Southern California.  http://www.jmoceanart.com/

John Brunnick, Southern California. https://johnbrunnick.com/

John Mason, Northern California.  https://www.facebook.com/LoversPointPublishingLLC/

John Olvey, Texas.  http://johnolveyart.com/

Jose Fernando Mendoza Puma, Peru.  https://www.facebook.com/josepumaartista/

Josephine Wall, England.  http://www.josephinewall.co.uk/art_gallery.html

Leisa O’Brien, Gold Coast.  http://www.leisaoart.com/

Llewellyn Ludlow, Northern California.  http://www.llbro.com/

Marcelo Vieira Lima, Brasil.  https://www.facebook.com/mrcsurfrock

Marco (Iomal) Woodman, Italy.  https://www.flickr.com/photos/thebodasurfamily/

Marijcke Christianson, Oahu.  http://www.marijcke.com/

Maritmo, Brasil.  https://www.facebook.com/maritmo.surfspainting

Mark Tagell, Melbourne.  https://www.facebook.com/jexoart/

Michael Lorenzini, Oregon.  https://www.instagram.com/lorenzinimichael/

Mobarick Abdullah III, Florida.  http://mobarick-abdullahiii.squarespace.com/  

Nathan Paul Gibbs, San Diego.  http://www.nathangibbsart.com/

Patrick Parker, Maui.  http://patrickparkerart.com/#home

Patty Sjolin, Arizona.  http://www.pattysjolin.com/

Paul Heussenstamm, Southern California.  http://www.mandalas.com/

Remi Bertoche, France.  http://www.remibertocheart.com/

Richard Fields, Maui.  http://www.iasos.com/artists/rfields/ 

Rick Griffin, Southern California.  https://www.rickgriffindesigns.com/

Roger Chandler, Kauai.  http://artofparadise.com/

Romina Cejas, Costa Rica.  https://www.facebook.com/rcsurfart/

Ron Croci, Southern California.  http://www.roncroci.com/

Ronald Alberto Andara Atreaga, Venezuela.  https://ronaldartx.wixsite.com/misitio

Roy Gonzalez, Southern California.  https://www.facebook.com/GonzalezInk

Scott Christensen, Queensland.  http://www.scottchristensen.com.au/

Shannon McIntyre, Puerto Rico.  https://www.etsy.com/shop/ShannonSurf

Sky Von Rockenbach Bergsma, Pacific Northwest.  http://cymaticsart.blogspot.com/  

Stephen Bibb, South Africa.  http://stephenbibbart.co.za/

Victoria Trujillo, Hawaii.  https://www.victoriatrujilloart.com/

Windy Springs, Maui.  https://www.etsy.com/shop/windyspringsart

Zen Del Rio, Southern California.  http://zendelrio.com/

Illustration Daryn McBride

 Murphy by Rick Griffin